Team

Kontaktdaten

Jürgen Laux
CEO
email: jlaux@absima.com

Jürgen Laux
CEO

Kontaktdaten

Szilvia Fenyes
CEO Assistant / International Sales
email: sfenyes@absima.com

Szilvia Fenyes
CEO Assistant/Int. Sales

Kontaktdaten

Florian Sladczyk
Service / Product Management
email: service@absima.com

Florian Sladczyk
Service/Product Management

Kontaktdaten

Alessio D’Aniello
Logistic
logistik@absima.com

Alessio D’Aniello
Logistic

Kontaktdaten

GVP Racing 
Sales France
Phone: +33 621 402343
Email: contact@gvpracing.fr

GVP Racing
Sales France

Kontaktdaten

Marcus Lübke
Race Team Manager
email: mluebke@absima.com

Marcus Lübke
Race Team Manager

Kontaktdaten

Tyrone Cain
Deputy CEO
email: tcain@absima.com

Tyrone Cain
Deputy CEO

Kontaktdaten

Anthony Janin
Marketing / Sales Assistant
email: ajanin@absima.com

Anthony Janin
Marketing/Sales Assistant

Kontaktdaten

Karin Laux
Head of Bookkeeping
email: klaux@absima.com

Karin Laux
Head of Bookkeeping

Kontaktdaten

Dennis Popken
Sales Manager Niederlande
Phone: +31 614 352690
email: dennis@rc-agency.com

Dennis Popken
Sales BE/NE/LUX

Kontaktdaten

Thomas Schünecke
Partnerbetreuer Gebiete:
PLZ 0**, 1**, 2**, 30**, 34**, 36**, 37**, 38**, 39**, 98**, 99**

Thomas Schünecke
Sales Germany

Kontaktdaten

Thomas Hecht
Head of Sales Germany + Austria
email: thecht@absima.com

Thomas Hecht
Head of Sales GER/AUT

Kontaktdaten

Louis Choi
Sen. Product Manager

Louis Choi
Sen. Product Manager

Kontaktdaten

Liane Kerschbaum
Bookkeeping
email: lkerschbaum@absima.com

Liane Kerschbaum
Bookkeeping

Kontaktdaten

Paul Bardoe
Sales UK
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 611716
email: pbardoe@absima.com

Paul Bardoe
Sales UK

Kontaktdaten

Jost Illhardt
Partnerbetreuer Gebiete:
PLZ 31**, 32**, 33**, 35**, 4**, 5**, 6**, 7**
Bayern PLZ 80**-97**, Österreich

Jost Illhardt
Sales Germany